

## Akhil Bharatiya Maratha Shikshan Parishad's

# Anantrao Pawar College of Engineering & Research

Record No.: ADM/R/002

Revision: 00

DoI: 02/01/2023



### Office order of Committee

Ref. No: APCOER / OFFICE / 106 /2024 - 25

#### Circular

#### Women's Anti - Sexual Harassment Cell

Following committee is constituted as Women's Anti - Sexual Harassment Cell

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Contact number	Position
1	Prof. Rama Gaikwad	8600014367	Chairman
2	Prof. Snehal Veer	9028835257	Coordinator
3	Prof. Sneha Salvekar	7387772481	Member
4	Prof. Sayali Kokane	7776953414	Member
5	Prof. Supriya Shinde	8149246475	Member
6	Dr. Rashmi Kenvat	8149932792	Member
7	Prof. Swati Gandhi	9822809996	Member
8	Mrs. Ashwini Kadam	-	Social Worker And External Member
9	Dr. Sunil Thakare	9923217056	Ex - Officio Member Secretory

The committee members will start functioning with immediate effect. The meeting of staff and students in the institute should be conducted and related issues should be discussed with solutions. The report should be submitted to the principal for further needful actions.

Date: 03 / 07 / 2024

#### Copy to:

- 1. All Concern Members.
- 2. Office File.



Principal