	Akhil Bharatiya Maratha Shikshan Parishad's		
	Anantrao Pawar College of Engineering & Research		- 93 -
	Record No.: ADM/R/002 Revision: 00	DoI: 02/01/2023	
	Office order of Comr	nittee	

Ref. No: APCOER / OFFICE / 107A/2024 - 25

Office Order

Sub:- Constitution of Student & Parents Grievance Committee at the Institute.

The Following Student & Parents Grievance Committee is hereby constituted at the institute level.

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Contact number	Position
1	Dr. Sunil Thakare	9923217056	Chairman
2	Dr. Amit Kadam	9730012424	Coordinator
3	Prof. Sagar Gawande	9922169404	Member
4	Dr. Abhay Shelar	9850543335	Member
5	Prof. Rama Gaikwad	8600014367	Member
6	Prof. Sneha Salvekar	7387772481	Member
7	Mr. Tanaji Mali	9960424904	Member
8	Prof. Ganesh Kondhalkar	9822676607	IQAC Coordinator
9	Mr. Umesh Virpe (AI&DS.)	9922284595	Parent Member
10	Mr. Sarang Atre (VLSI Desi. & Tech.)	9881308412	Parent Member
11	Mrs. Manisha Salunke (Mech.)	9325910271	Parent Member
12	Mr. Hanumant More (Comp.)	9021156501	Parent Member
13	Mr. Pradip Sonawane (IT.)	9028324645	Parent Member
14	Mrs. Chhaya Hippargekar (Civil)	9270069828	Parent Member
15	Mr. Subhash Bedar (E&TC)	7840901974	Parent Member
16	Mr. Yamuna Mhaskar (E&TC ACT.)	9763195892	Parent Member

The committee members will start functioning with immediate effect. The meeting of staff and students in the institute should be conducted and related issues should be discussed with solutions. The report should be submitted to the principal for further needful actions.

Date: 04 / 07 / 2024

Copy to :

- 1. All Concern Members.
- 2. Office File.



0 Principat

Bennie