

## AKHIL BHARATIYA MARATHA SHIKSHAN PARISHAD'S ANANTRAO PAWAR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & RESEARCH

Approved by AICTE & Government of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, ISO Certified, NAAC ACCREDITED

## **ALUMNI ASSOCIATION OF APCOER**

Registration Number: Maharashtra/1146/2018/Pune Date: 21/08/2018



## COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Full Name	Designation
1	PROF. GANESH KONDHALKAR	PRESIDENT
2	PROF. SAGAR GAWANDE	VICE-PRESIDENT
3	PROF. CHETAN KOLAMBE	SECRETARY
4	MR. PRATIK SHARMA	TREASURER
5	PROF. VIKASKUMAR MEHTRE	FACULTY COORDINATOR
6	PROF. VAISHALI BHIMTE	FACULTY COORDINATOR
7	PROF. PRANJALI MORE	FACULTY COORDINATOR
8	PROF. HARSHA ABHICHANDANI	FACULTY COORDINATOR
9	PROF. DEVIKA RANKHAMBE	FACULTY COORDINATOR
10	MR.SANDIP K. RAJPUT	PRESIDENT(ALUMNI)
11	MR. YOGESH DHANAWADE	VICE-PRESIDENT(ALUMNI)
12	DR. RAMESH SHELAR	SECRETARY (ALUMNI)
13	MR. PRATIK SAMBHAJI BHOSALE	MEMBER
14	MR. YOGESH DHANAWADE	MEMBER
15	MS. AKANSHA BHIMALE	MEMBER
16	MR. PRAKALPA NAWALE	MEMBER
17	MR. KAPIL SHAH	MEMBER
18	MR. SOURABH PATIL	MEMBER
19	MR. ADITYA THAKARE	MEMBER
20	MR. AKASH BOBADE	MEMBER
21	MR. SHUBHAM PAWAR	MEMBER
22	MS. VIDYA PAYGUDE	MEMBER

SIZE: 6ft X 4ft